Yvette Landry, Vince Gill & The Time Jumpers!

Second time is a charm for Yvette Landry as she sat in once again with The Time Jumpers @ 3rd & Lindsley in Nashville, Tennessee.  In June, Yvette was asked to sing with the all-star group, yet the band was a little different. Vince Gill and several members were out on tour. This time, however, the full band was there.  Surrounded by “Hall of Fame” greats, Yvette performed Jessi Coulter’s, I’m Not Lisa.  The band included Vince Gill (vocals, electric and acoustic guitars), “Ranger Doug” Green ( vocals, acoustic rhythm guitar), Paul Franklin (steel guitar), Dennis Crouch (upright bass), Larry Franklin (fiddle), Andy Reiss (electric guitar), Kenny Sears (vocals, fiddle), Joe Spivey (fiddle, vocals), Billy Thomas (drums), and guest Gordon Mote (piano).

Check it out here:  Yvette Landry & The Time Jumpers (I’m Not Lisa)



Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest